no-image

Win-E-Mac Public Schools

23130 345th St. SE Erskine, MN 56535

News


No School Monday - Parent Teacher Conferences on T...

We are reminding parents that there will be no school at Win-E-Mac on Monday, Fe...

Read More...
Attention All Fitness Center Membership Holders:

If you had a membership to the fitness center for this past school year, the fee...

Read More...

Upcoming Events

    • Loading Events...
View Calendar

Recognition

  • National Honor Society

    Congratulations to the new inductees to the Win-E-Mac Chapter of Minnesota Honor Society 2018-2019 school year. Inductee

    Read More...
  • Boy Scouts!

    Grades 1 - 5 Darin Stendl will be here on Monday to stop for a 3 minute visit to your classrooms to give flyers to poten

    Read More...

We are currently updating our website.  Please provide any feedback you have on our current one.
Click Here  
 














 





 
About

The Win-E-Mac School District is comprised of approximately 430 students in Pre K – 12 from four communities: Winger, Erskine, McIntosh, and Mentor. Hence the school name (Win-E-Mac). We have students attending our school from the surrounding communities. Win-E-Mac School is conveniently located at the junction of US Highway 2 and 59.

 

Contact us

OFFICE PHONE

218-563-2900 218-687-2236

Principal - Kevin McKeever

kmckeever@win-e-mac.k12.mn.us

FAX

218-563-2902

Superintendent - Randy Bruer

rbruer@win-e-mac.k12.mn.us

ADDRESS

23130 345 Street SE, Erskine MN 56535

Attendance - Kristi Plante

kplante@win-e-mac.k12.mn.us

Business Manager - Aaron Cook

acook@win-e-mac.k12.mn.us

Human Resources - Judy Stenberg

jstenberg@win-e-mac.k12.mn.us

Transportation - Ann Vesledahl

avesledahl@win-e-mac.k12.mn.us

Technology - Lance Henrickson

lhenrickson@win-e-mac.k12.mn.us


 

 

School Calendar
Calendar

Win-E-Mac Public Schools

©Copyright 2016 by rSchoolToday.com. All Rights Reserved.

  • Disclaimer
  • Site Map